RSS

Guest Post – My College Roomate reveals my original cooking abilities

19 Feb
‘Amazing’ and ‘jealous’ are the 2 words that come to my mind every time I see one of Kristin’s meals on Facebook or read about it on her blog. Amazed that she can cook and jealous she couldn’t cook like this in college.
 
Kristin and I lived with each other for 2 years. The only 3 things I can remember her cooking were macaroni and cheese, chicken patty sandwiches, and toasted cheese sandwiches. Her toasted cheese sandwich recepe was 2 pieces of bread, toasted in the toaster with a piece of cheese between them, and finally microwaved. Her meals look much better now.
 
Grille Cheese
Not surprised she shops at Aldi’s, though. That was our favorite store in college!
 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Guest Post – My College Roomate reveals my original cooking abilities

  1. Crystal Hammon

    June 1, 2013 at 1:27 am

    OMG! I’m part of the Aldi’s brotherhood, too! Sounds like you’ve come a long way since those grilled cheese sandwiches!

     

Leave a Reply

 
