RSS

Was your guess right?

13 Jan

I don’t know if I’ve mentioned it, but I’m an 80/20 person.

Most of the time, getting 80% of the way through projects is acceptable and okay.  When you are sharing projects with an online blog, I’ve learned the hard way that 80% isn’t the best way to go.  

In other words, I’ve been having a hard time figuring out the answer to the last blog post question “how many meals did I fix during last year’s The Great Purge?”

Last year I logged this on my personal Facebook page and did an 80% job posting to a Pinterest board.  It looks like I documented a meal made with cube steak and two kinds of beans on February 19th.  Later that day, I referenced ‘the loaves and the fishes’ and stated that I had three more meals from leftovers.

So, my best guess is that I went 25 meals.  My recollection before looking back through details was that I made 32 meals.  But, I can’t document that.  So, we are going to go with 25 – a nice memorable number.

And, I made it to the last week in February before purchasing protein.

Image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 13, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
