RSS

Bit by bit

02 Mar

Today on Twitter I ran across this:

  • I love things that get me thinking.  I suddenly realized that change – both positive and negative – really does happen bit by bit.  And this particularly applies to food choice.  This campaign doesn’t ask you to do anything but select ONE thing to change – and that change is small.

    I chose to add ONE fruit and veggie for each family member each day.

    And, I chose to make 1/2 of MY plate fruits and veggies.

    What does this teach me?  I can’t change the world overnight.  But I can start by changing one thing.  I’ll keep you posted on the progress.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
